...because there's no place like love.

Hello, and welcome to my blog. I'm so glad you decided to stop by. My name's Angela R Sargenti, AKA The Queen of Short Attention Span Erotica. Got a minute? Then you have time for a quickie.

#ShortAttentionSpanErotica

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Caught Looking in The Big Book of Domination


Hi, everyone!  Welcome to The Big Book of Domination blog tour.  I’m glad you stopped by to hear about my story, “Caught Looking.”  “Caught Looking" was lots of fun to write.  It was written from a gay male Jewish perspective, of which I am none of these.  But I do have a good imagination, so I spoke to a couple of Jewish people I know and got a feel for the way they talked, and I used my knowledge of baseball to write about a big, strapping Major League catcher and a slight of stature statistician who meet one night and hit it off.  There is a surprise twist to this story, but I don’t want to give it away here.  All I can say is, buy the book and read my story.  I think you’ll like it, even if you're not gay, male or Jewish. 
Here’s a little excerpt:

                “I’ve always wanted to talk to you,” he tells me.  “I’ve noticed you before, but you’re always so quiet.”

                “I don’t know how to talk to strangers.”

                “I’m not a stranger any more, am I?”

                “No.”

                “Then talk,” he says, unbuttoning my polo shirt and pulling it over my head.  “Tell me all about yourself.”

                I don’t know what to say, so I just say, “I went to Stanford.”

                He nods and undoes the button on my khakis.

                “Uh-huh.”

                “And I was at the top of my class.”

                “Mmm.  I bet,” he says, unzipping me.  He drops to his knees and jerks my pants and underpants down to my ankles.  “Go on.”

                “And I used to be Jewish?”

                He smiles and grabs hold of my schwantz.

                “Good.  Is this thing kosher?”

                “All beef.”

 

If you liked that, be sure to check out all the other authors on this blog hop.  Here is the schedule:

 1/17  D. L. King  http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

 1/19  Valerie Alexander  http://www.valeriealexander.org

1/21  David Wraith  http://www.davidwraith.com

1/23  Giselle Renarde  http://donutsdesires.blogspot.com

1/25  Amanda Earl  http://amandaearl.blogspot.ca

1/27  Evan Mora  http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

1/28  Angela Sargenti  http://www.angiesargenti.blogspot.com

1/30  Athena Marie  http://www.athenamarie.net

2/1   Anna Mitcham  http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

2/3   Rachel Kramer Bussel  http://lustylady.blogspot.com

2/5   Zoe Amos  http://www.lesbian.com/blogs

2/7   Olivia Summersweet  http://www.oliviasummersweet.wordpress.com

2/9   Katya Harris  http://dlkingerotica.blogspot.com

2/11  Alison Winchester  http://www.fourlittlebees.com/news

2/12  Malin James  Http://malinjames.com

2/14  Laura Antoniou   http://lantoniou.com

 
Get your own copy of the book here and here.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment. I promise not to pout.